SAGA Egmont

Contact

Lasse Korsemann Horne

Lasse Korsemann Horne

Publishing Director

lasse.horne@sagaegmont.com

SAGA Danish

Kontakt os

Saga Egmont

Jeppe
Branner

Publishing director

jbr@sagaegmont.com

Jeppe
Mørch

Editor-in-Chief (Retro)

jem@sagaegmont.com

sarah skov jørgensen saga egmont

Sarah
Skov Jørgensen

Editor-in-Chief (Frontlist)

sarah.skovjorgensen
@sagaegmont.com

saga egmont Julie Ahle Dybvad

Julie
Ahle Dybvad

Editor

jad@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Trine
Wilhelmsen

Editor (maternity leave)

twi@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Grethe B. Schafranek

Editor

gbk@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Marie Groth Bastiansen

Editor

mgb@sagaegmont.com

Sofie
Dahl

Audiobook Editor

sofie.dahl@sagaegmont.com

Lars Christian Hansen

Head of Sales

lah@sagaegmont.com

Anders Bang-Kristensen

Anders
Bang-Kristensen

Editor

lriaba@egmont.com

Kit Nehm

Kit Nehm

Production
Coordinator

kit.nehm@sagaegmont.com

Alberte Harboe Egesholm

Editor

alberte.egesholm@sagaegmont.com

SAGA Dutch

Neem contact met ons op

Saga Egmont

Annette
Ekstrand

Publishing
Director

ane
@sagaegmont.com

Davide Banis

Davide
Banis

Editor-in-Chief

davide.banis
@sagaegmont.com

Timon Rijntjes

Timon
Rijntjes

Editor

timon.rijntjes
@sagaegmont.com

Fenna
Farenhorst

Editor

fenna.farenhorst
@sagaegmont.com

SAGA English Language Markets

Contact Us

Saga Egmont

Annette
Ekstrand

Publishing
Director

ane@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Nikoline Nordfred Eriksen

Editor-in-chief
(Maternity leave)

nikoline.eriksen@sagaegmont.com

Lucie Orr

Lucie Orr

Commisioning Editor/Programme Manager (Maternity leave)

lucie.orr@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Maya
Nyholm Spliid

Children's
Editor

mny@sagaegmont.com

Marie Mølgaard Noack

Marie Mølgaard
Noack

Editor

mmn@sagaegmont.com

Laura Rosengaard Rasmussen

Assistant Editor

laura.rasmussen@sagaegmont.com

SAGA Finnish

Ota yhteyttä

Saga Egmont

Annette
Ekstrand

Publishing
Director

ane@sagaegmont.com

Kirsi Laitila

Kirsi
Laitila

Editor-in-Chief

kirsi.laitila@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Meeri
Pekkola

Editor

meeri.pekkola@sagaegmont.com

Noora Juvonen

Noora
Juvonen

Editor

nju@sagaegmont.com

Emma
Kepka

Production
coordinator

emma.kepka@sagaegmont.com

Laura
Karhapää

Editor

laura.karhapaa@sagaegmont.com

SAGA French

Contactez-nous

thilde nybro_saga_egmont

Thilde
Nybro Pfeifer

Publishing Director

tnp@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Jane
Riviere

Programme
Manager

jane.riviere@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Sophie
Debefve

Audiobook Editor

sde@sagaegmont.com

SAGA German

Kontaktieren Sie uns

thilde nybro_saga_egmont

Thilde
Nybro Pfeifer

Publishing Director

tnp@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Signe Hohwü
Olesen

Editor-in-Chief

sol@sagaegmont.com

Stefanie Kruschandl

Stefanie
Kruschandl

Commissioning Editor

stefanie.kruschandl
@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Milena
Sikorska

Production
coordinator

milena.sikorska@sagaegmont.com

Kimberly Schürenberg Petersen

Kimberly
Schürenberg
Petersen

Audiobook
editor

kimberly.petersen
@sagaegmont.com

Julian Wollny

Julian
Wollny

Production
Manager

julian.wollny
@sagaegmont.com

Meta
Rosemann

Audiobook
Editor

meta.rosemann
@sagaegmont.com

Maik_Reumann

Maik
Reumann

Program Manager, Audiobuch

maik.reumann
@sagaegmont.com

Alexandra
Wittig

Sales and marketing manager

alexandra.wittig
@sagaegmont.com

Christine
Bernath

Team Lead Sales and Marketing

christine.bernath
@dotbooks.de

Johanna
Voetlause

Audiobook
Editor

johanna.voetlause
@sagaegmont.com

dotbooks

Kontaktieren Sie uns

thilde nybro_saga_egmont

Thilde
Nybro Pfeifer

Publishing Director

tnp@sagaegmont.com

Christine
Bernath

Manager dotbooks

christine.bernath@dotbooks.de

Ronja
Beck

Editor-in-Chief

ronja.beck@dotbooks.de

Agnes Ejma

Editor & Production Coordinator

agnes.ejma@dotbooks.de

Frederik Bahr

Acquisition Editor

frederik.bahr@dotbooks.de

Alina Hettmann

Editor

alina.hettmann@dotbooks.de

Florina Evers

Junior Editor

florina.evers@dotbooks.de

Luisa Jann

Trainee

luisa.jann@dotbooks.de

Alina Lenz

Sales & Marketing

alina.lenz@dotbooks.de

Marie Pajonk

Sales & Marketing

marie-luise.pajonk@dotbooks.de

Astrid Assél

Rights Manager

astrid.assel@dotbooks.de

SAGA Italia

Contatti

Saga Egmont

Annette
Ekstrand

Publishing
Director

ane@sagaegmont.com

Davide Banis

Davide Banis

Editor-in-Chief

davide.banis
@sagaegmont.com

Vito
Corciulo

Editor

vito.corciulo@sagaegmont.com

Teresa
Neri

Editor

tne@sagaegmont.com

SAGA Polish

Skontaktuj się z nami

Saga Egmont

Annette
Ekstrand

Publishing
Director

ane@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Agata
Roznowska-Folkver

Editor-in-Chief

agata.roznowska@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Mariola
Berlinska

Production
coordinator

mariola.berlinska@sagaegmont.com

Justyna RzeszutSaga Egmont

Justyna
Rzeszut

Program
Manager

justyna.rzeszut@sagaegmont.com

Irmina_Stopka

Irmina
Stopka

Editor (maternity Leave)

irmina.stopka@egmont.pl

Oriana

Oriana Wasilewska

Audiobook
Editor

oriana.wasilewska
@sagaegmont.com

Kseniya
Tarasevich

Assistant
Editor

kseniya.tarasevich@sagaegmont.com

SAGA Spanish Language Markets

Contáctanos

Natalie Uldbjerg Hansen

Publishing Director

nha@sagaegmont.com

Anna Raya
Tomé

Assistant Editor

SAGA Swedish

Kontakta oss

Stephanie
Andén

Publishing Director

san@sagaegmont.com

Therese
Dahlqvist

Editor-in-Chief

tka@sagaegmont.com

Ebba Vult
von Steyern

Commissioning
Editor

evu@sagaegmont.com

Emma
Kepka

Production
coordinator

emma.kepka@sagaegmont.com

Malin Olsson

Malin
Olsson

Commissioning
Editor

mol@sagaegmont.com

Michaela
Ninmark

Commissioning Editor and Marketing Manager

mje@sagaegmont.com

Jasmine Ouattara Friberg

Editor 
& Project Manager

lrijou@sagaegmont.com

LUST

Get in touch

Michaela
Ninmark

Commissioning Editor and Marketing Manager

mje@sagaegmont.com

SAGA KIDS

Get in touch

Stephanie
Andén

Publishing Director

san@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Milena
Sikorska

Production
Manager

milena.sikorska@sagaegmont.com

Agnieszka

Agnieszka
Filipek

Brand
manager

agnieszka.filipek@sagaegmont.com

Maria
Jedrzejczyk

Translation
Coordinator

maria.jedrzejczyk@egmont.pl

SAGA Global licensing

Get in touch

Stephanie
Andén

Publishing Director

san@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Mette Topsøe
Braunstein

Editor
in chief

mbs@sagaegmont.com

Adam
Conti

Rights
Manager

aka@sagaegmont.com

Annalisa Woods

Annalisa
Woods

Rights
Manager

annalisa.woods@sagaegmont.com

SAGA Rest of World

Get in touch

Saga Egmont

Annette
Ekstrand

Publishing
Director

ane@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Agata
Roznowska-Folkver

Editor-in-Chief

agata.roznowska@sagaegmont.com

saga egmont Kristin Bjork Smaradottir

Kristin Bjork Smaradottir

Editor

kbs@sagaegmont.com

SAGA Storify

Get in touch

thilde nybro_saga_egmont

Thilde
Nybro Pfeifer

Publishing
Director

tnp@sagaegmont.com

Monika Drummer

Monika
Drummer

Audiobook
Editor

monika.drummer
@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Jane
Riviere

Audiobook
Editor

jane.riviere
@sagaegmont.com

SAGA Talks

Get in touch

Saga Egmont

Jeppe
Branner

Publishing director

jbr@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Astrid
Skov

Editor-in-chief

ask@sagaegmont.com

Ditte_Skrumsager

Ditte Skrumsager Hansen

Podcast editor

ditte.hansen@sagaegmont.com

Andreas Saxild

Andreas
Saxild

Podcast editor

andreas.saxild@sagaegmont.com

SAGA Production

Get in touch

Nikolaj Kingo Marvig

Nikolaj Kingo Marvig

Head of
production

nki@sagaegmont.com

Bodil Kølbæk Pedersen

Bodil Kølbæk Pedersen

Production
manager

bko@sagaegmont.com

Jack Brosø Frederiksen

Jack Brosø Frederiksen

Content Operations Manager

jbf@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Camilla
Mattsson

Production
coordinator

lricma@sagaegmont.com

Henrik Juhl

Henrik
Juhl

IT
Coordinator

henrik.juhl@sagaegmont.com

Joachim Bruun Schmidt

Joachim Bruun Schmidt

Production
Coordinator

lrijsc@sagaegmont.com

Agnieszka

Agnieszka
Filipek

Brand
Manager

agnieszka.filipek@sagaegmont.com

Nikoline Saaby Anholm

Nikoline Saaby Anholm

Distribution
coordinator

nikoline.anholm@sagaegmont.com

Zheni Denkova

Zheni
Denkova

Internal business consultant
(Maternity leave)

zde@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Justyna
Kopeć

Content
Operations
Specialist

epljkp@egmont.com

Saga Egmont

Adam
Borowski

Content
Operations
Assistant

eplabo@egmont.com

SAGA Communications & Marketing

Get in touch

Mille Baun Frederiksen

Head of Communications
& Marketing

millebaun.frederiksen
@sagagegmont.com

Casandra_Roslund

Casandra
Roslund

Global Marketing Manager

casandra@sagaegmont.com