SAGA Egmont

Contact

Lasse Korsemann Horne

Lasse Korsemann Horne

Publishing Director

lasse.horne@sagaegmont.com

SAGA Danish

Kontakt os

Saga Egmont

Jeppe
Branner

Publishing
director

jbr@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Jeppe
Mørch

Editor-in-Chief

jem@sagaegmont.com

saga egmont Julie Ahle Dybvad

Julie
Ahle Dybvad

Editor
(Maternity leave)

jad@sagaegmont.com

saga egmont carina camilla bøgelund

Carina Camilla Bøgelund

Editor

ccb@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Trine Wilhelmsen

Editor

twi@sagaegmont.com

Katrine Bruun Dahl

Katrine Bruun
Dahl

Audiobook
editor

lrikbd@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Grethe B. Schafranek

Editor

gbk@sagaegmont.com

sarah skov jørgensen saga egmont

Sarah
Skov Jørgensen

Audiobook
editor

sarah.skovjorgensen
@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Marie Groth Bastiansen

Editor

mgb@sagaegmont.com

Anders Bang-Kristensen

Anders
Bang-Kristensen

Editor


lriaba@egmont.com

Lars Christian Hansen

Sales Manager

lah@sagaegmont.com

Kit Nehm

Kit
Nehm

Production
Coordinator

kit.nehm@sagaegmont.com

SAGA Dutch

Neem contact met ons op

Saga Egmont

Annette
Ekstrand

Publishing
Director

ane
@sagaegmont.com

Davide Banis

Davide
Banis

Editor-in-Chief

davide.banis
@sagaegmont.com

Timon Rijntjes

Timon
Rijntjes

Editor

timon.rijntjes
@sagaegmont.com

Jolanta Saga Egmont

Jolanta
Gielecinska

Production
Coordinator

jolanta.gielecinska
@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Fenna
Farenhorst

Assistant
Editor

fenna.farenhost@sagaegmont.com

SAGA English Language Markets

Contact Us

Saga Egmont

Nikoline Nordfred Eriksen

Editor-in-chief

nikoline.eriksen
@sagaegmont.com

Annalisa Woods

Annalisa Woods

Sales and Marketing Manager (on maternity leave)

annalisa.woods@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Nadia LaMond

Sales and Marketing Coordinator (maternity cover)

nadia.lamond@sagaegmont.com

Magdalene Olszewska

Magdalena
Olszewska

Production coordinator

magdalena.olszewska
@sagaegmont.com

Lucie Orr

Lucie
Orr

Audiobook
Editor

lucie.orr@sagaegmont.com

Keith Gray

Acquisition Manager and Editorial Coordinator

keith.gray@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Maya
Nyholm

Editor

mny@sagaegmont.com

SAGA Finnish

Ota yhteyttä

Stephanie
Andén

Publishing Director

san@sagaegmont.com

Kirsi Laitila

Kirsi
Laitila

Editor-in-Chief

kirsi.laitila@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Jutta
Räsänen

Editor

jutta.rasanen@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Meeri
Pekkola

Editor

meeri.pekkola@sagaegmont.com

Hannele Riihiniemi

Hannele
Riihiniemi

Production coordinator

hannele@sagaegmont.com

Noora Juvonen

Noora
Juvonen

Assistant Editor

nju@sagaegmont.com

SAGA French

Contactez-nous

thilde nybro_saga_egmont

Thilde
Nybro Pfeifer

Publishing Director

tnp@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Jane
Riviere

Editor-in-chief

jane.riviere@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Sophie
Debefve

Audiobook Editor

sde@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Élodie
Desmarelles

Editor

elodie.desmarelles@sagaegmont.com

Esther Pondy

Esther
Pondy

Assistant Editor & Sales and Marketing coordinator

epo@sagaegmont.com

Bogumiła Jóźwik-Nowak

Production coordinator

bogumila.jozwik-nowak
@sagaegmont.com

SAGA German

Kontaktieren Sie uns

thilde nybro_saga_egmont

Thilde
Nybro Pfeifer

Publishing Director

tnp@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Signe Hohwü
Olesen

Editor-in-Chief

sol@sagaegmont.com

Stefanie Kruschandl

Stefanie
Kruschandl

Commissioning Editor

stefanie.kruschandl
@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Milena
Sikorska

Production
coordinator

milena.sikorska@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Cecilie Møller
Jensen

Production
Assistant

cje@sagaegmont.com

Kimberly Schürenberg Petersen

Kimberly
Schürenberg
Petersen

Audiobook editor

kimberly.petersen
@sagaegmont.com

Viktoria Zimmermann

Program
Manager

viktoria.zimmermann
@sagaegmont.com

Ilka
Wantia

Editor

ilka.wantia
@sagaegmont.com

Julian Wollny

Julian
Wollny

Production
Manager

julian.wollny
@sagaegmont.com

Meta
Rosemann

Audiobook
Editor

meta.rosemann
@sagaegmont.com

Tobias Birr

Tobias
Birr

Editor, Sales
& Marketing

tobias.birr
@sagaegmont.com

Maik_Reumann

Maik
Reumann

Program Manager, Audiobuch

maik.reumann
@sagaegmont.com

SAGA Italia

Contatti

Saga Egmont

Annette
Ekstrand

Publishing
Director

ane@sagaegmont.com

Davide Banis

Davide Banis

Editor-in-Chief

davide.banis
@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Mette
Braunstein

Editor
in chief (CMP)

mbs@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Izabella Klicka

Production
Coordinator

izabella.klicka
@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Teresa Neri

Assistant editor

tne@sagaegmont.com

SAGA Polish

Skontaktuj się z nami

Saga Egmont

Agata
Roznowska

Editor-in-Chief

agata.roznowska@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Mariola
Berlinska

Production coordinator

mariola.berlinska@sagaegmont.com

Justyna RzeszutSaga Egmont

Justyna
Rzeszut

Program Manager

justyna.rzeszut@sagaegmont.com

Irmina_Stopka

Irmina
Stopka

Assistant
Editor

irmina.stopka@egmont.pl

Katarzyna Pacek

Katarzyna
Pacek

Editor

katarzyna.pacek@egmont.pl

SAGA Spanish Language Markets

Contáctanos

Saga Egmont

Natalie Uldbjerg Hansen

Publishing Director (Maternity Leave)

nha@sagaegmont.com

delfina azcarate saga egmont

Delfina Maria Azcarate

Sales and marketing coordinator

delfina.azcarate@sagaegmont.com

Alexexander Paez Garcia

Alexander Paez
Garcia

Editor-in-Chiefr

alexander.garcia@sagaegmont.com

Marcos Lizenberg

Marcos
Lizenberg

Production
Coordinator

marcos.lizenberg@sagaegmont.com

Neus Casanova Vico

Neus Casanova
Vico

Audiobook Editorr

nvi@sagaegmont.com

Nicolas Andres Gallardo Molina

Translation & Rights Coordinator

nicolas.molina@sagaegmont.com

Clara
Iribarne

Ebook Editorr

cir@sagaegmont.com

SAGA Swedish

Kontakta oss

Stephanie
Andén

Publishing Directorr

san@sagaegmont.com

Therese
Dahlqvist

Editor-in-Chief

tka@sagaegmont.com

Ebba Vult
von Steyern

Commissioning
Editor

evu@sagaegmont.com

Agnes
Jonsson

Editor

lriajo@sagaegmont.com

Emma
Kepka

Production
coordinator

emma.kepka@sagaegmont.com

Casandra_Roslund

Casandra
Roslund

Sales and marketing coordinator

casandra@sagaegmont.com

Malin Olsson

Malin
Olsson

Assistant
Editor

mol@sagaegmont.com

LUST

Get in touch

Saga Egmont

Natalie Uldbjerg Hansen

Publishing Director (Maternity Leave)

nha@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Michaela
Jeppesen

Editor-in-Chief

mje@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Carina Camilla Bøgelund

Editor

ccb@sagaegmont.com

Justyna Kowalska

Justyna
Kowalska

Editor

justyna.kowalska@egmont.pl

Zuzanna Winkowska

Zuzanna
Winkowska

Translation
Coordinator

zuzanna.winkowska@egmont.pl

Saga Egmont

Alberte
Egesholm

Assistant

aeg@sagaegmont.com

SAGA KIDS

Get in touch

Stephanie
Andén

Publishing Directorr

san@sagaegmont.com

Louise
Dam

Brand
Manager

ltd@sagaegmont.com

Nina
Bitzer

Commissioning
Editor

nb@sagaegmont.com

Rikke
Uldall-Ekman

Brand
assistant

rul@sagaegmont.com

Agnieszka

Agnieszka
Filipek

Production
coordinator

agnieszka.filipek@sagaegmont.com

Jagna 
Pilczuk

Production
Coordinator

jagna.pilczuk@egmont.pl

Saga Egmont

Maria
Jedrzejczyk

Translation
Coordinator

maria.jedrzejczyk@egmont.pl

SAGA Expansion

Get in touch

Saga Egmont

Annette
Ekstrand

Publishing
Director

ane@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Mette
Braunstein

Editor
in chief (CMP)

mbs@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Sofia
Stenson

Rights Coordinator/
Acquisition Manager

lrisos@sagaegmont.com

saga egmont Kristin Bjork Smaradottir

Kristin Bjork Smaradottir

Editorial
assistant

kbs@sagaegmont.com

Natalie
Palousova

Assistant Editor

natalie.palousova
@sagaegmont.com

Adam
Conti

Editor & Acquisition Manager

aka@sagaegmont.com

SAGA Originals

Get in touch

Saga Egmont

Natalie Uldbjerg
Hansen

Publishing Director (Maternity Leave)

nha@sagaegmont.com

Marie Mølgaard Noack

Marie Mølgaard
Noack

Editor-in-Chief

mmn@sagaegmont.com

Jasmine Ouattara Friberg

Commissioning
Editor

lrijou@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Nicolas Andres Gallardo Molina

Translation & Rights Coordinator

nicolas.molina@sagaegmont.com

SAGA Storify

Get in touch

thilde nybro_saga_egmont

Thilde
Nybro Pfeifer

Publishing
Director

tnp@sagaegmont.com

Lina Nordstrand

Lina Nordstrand

Internal Business Consultantr

lina.nordstrand
@sagaegmont.com

Mille Baun Frederiksen

Project
Manager

millebaun.frederiksen
@sagagegmont.com

Monika Drummer

Monika
Drummer

Audiobook
Editor

monika.drummer
@sagaegmont.com

Morgane Travers

Morgane
Travers

Audiobook
Editor

morgane.travers@sagaegmont.com

SAGA Talks

Get in touch

Saga Egmont

Astrid Skov

Editor-in-chief
(Maternity Leave)

ask@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Jeppe
Branner

Publishing director

jbr@sagaegmont.com

Ditte_Skrumsager

Ditte Skrumsager Hansen

Podcast editor

ditte.hansen@sagaegmont.com

Andreas Saxild

Andreas
Saxild

Podcast editor

andreas.saxild@sagaegmont.com

SAGA Production

Get in touch

Nikolaj Kingo Marvig

Nikolaj Kingo Marvig

Head of
production

nki@sagaegmont.com

Bodil Kølbæk Pedersen

Bodil Kølbæk Pedersen

Production
manager

bko@sagaegmont.com

Jack Brosø Frederiksen

Jack Brosø Frederiksen

Content Operations Manager

jbf@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Siiri Nathalie Brosbøl

Distribution & product Manager

lrisbr@sagaegmont.com

Saga Egmont

Camilla
Mattsson

Production
coordinator

lricma@sagaegmont.com

Oriana

Oriana Wasilewska

Content Operations Coordinator

oriana.wasilewska
@sagaegmont.com

Henrik Juhl

Henrik
Juhl

IT
Coordinator

henrik.juhl@sagaegmont.com

Cecilie Chan Mortensen

Cecilie Chan Mortensen

Production
assistant

cecilie.chan@sagaegmont.com

Agnieszka

Agnieszka
Filipek

Production
coordinator

agnieszka.filipek@sagaegmont.com

Bartosz

Bartosz
Zatorski

Content Operations Assistant

bartosz.zatorski@egmont.pl

Nikoline Saaby Anholm

Nikoline Saaby Anholm

Distribution
coordinator

nikoline.anholm@sagaegmont.com

Joachim Bruun Schmidt

Joachim Bruun Schmidt

Production
Coordinator

lrijsc@sagaegmont.com

Zheni Denkova

Zheni
Denkova

Internal business consultant

zde@sagaegmont.com